• Economic Development Committee

    Economic Development Committee
    Marci Tyler
    ABC Bookkeeping and Business Support
    Owner/Executive Director of Operations
    Tony DeMarco
    Cruise Planners
    Chuck Meacham
    Meacham Foundation
    Jeremy Mort
    Surface Renew, Inc.
    Miriam Battson
    Gig Harbor Chamber of Commerce
    President & CEO
    Ronald Roark
    Gig Harbor Marina & Boatyard
    Olga Inglebritson
    Tacoma Community College, Gig Harbor Campus
    Deanna Keller
    Port of Tacoma
    Katrina Knutson
    City of Gig Harbor
    City Administrator
    Alex Gray
    MultiCare Gig Harbor Medical Park
    Executive Director Business Development
    Max Collinge
    Effortless Demolition & Removal
    Larry Brose
    Larry Brose-Hawkins Poe
    Stephanie Corcoran
    PRMG * Freedom Lending Team
    Branch Manager/Loan Officer
    Robyn Denson
    Robyn Denson, Pierce County Councilperson District 7
    Council Member-District 7
  • Upcoming Events