Click here to Join
Or sign in with a social media account below.

Gig Harbor Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors + Executive Committee

Gig Harbor Chamber of Commerce has 21 registered members
Erin Abrigo- Financial Advisor
Erin Abrigo - Edward Jones Investments
Tim Lopez
Tim Lopez - American Family Insurance
Lindsey Stover
Harbor WildWatch
Allen Woodard
Sabin Investment Management, Inc.
Warren Zimmerman
Gig Harbor Chamber of Commerce
KC Bitterman
Tacoma Community College, Gig Harbor
Larry Fickel
LegalShield - Larry Fickel
Robert Felker, Attorney at Law
Terry Lee
PenMet Parks
Mike Henery
Tickled Pink
Robert Manahan
Peninsula School District #401
Kent Cashman
Kent Cashman Agency - State Farm Ins.
Howard Mackert
Mackert Automotive
Greg Hansch
Umpqua Bank
Chris Thomson
Family First Adult Family Homes
Senator Jan Angel
Jan Angel - 26th Legislative District
Michelle Caldier
Michelle Caldier - Rep. 26th Leg. Dist.
Jesse Young
Jesse Young - 26th Legislative District
Brian McLean
Greater Gig Harbor Foundation
Kit Kuhn
City of Gig Harbor
John J Guardia
John Guardia - New York Life Insurance Co