• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
vISIT2
Take your time. Our great views are always on display.
Plan or enhance your visit.
Take your time. Our great views are always on display.
Plan or enhance your visit.
Live2
Greetings! Whether moving business or family, here’s the stuff you want to know.
Get packing here
Greetings! Whether moving business or family, here’s the stuff you want to know.
Get packing here
BusinessMembers2
Learn the value of membership or enter the member’s club room.
Check us out or check in
Learn the value of membership or enter the member’s club room.
Check us out or check in
CommunityCalendar2
We’ve pulled community and Chamber events together for everyone.
Browse or post events
We’ve pulled community and Chamber events together for everyone.
Browse or post events

Accomplishments & Contributions

  • Go Gig Harbor

    We launched 2 mobile apps! One for our members and one for the community, Go Gig Harbor.
  • West Sound Alliance

    We're part of the WSA! A collaboration of stakeholders to obtain transportation funds for the Kitsap Peninsula.
  • Santa's Castle at JBLM

    Annually we raise over $2,000 and 300 toys for military families in need.
  • 1
  • 2

What's Hot

  • Blog
  • Upcoming Events
Trip to Tuscany Presentation Mon Aug 29 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Public Affairs Forum Thu Sep 01 @ 7:30AM - 08:30AM
Membership Luncheon Thu Sep 01 @11:30AM - 01:00PM
Galloping Gertie 1/2 Marathon Sat Sep 03 @ 8:30AM -
Gig Harbor Farmers Market Sat Sep 03 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Roses and Rosedale: A Historical Walking Tour of Sehmel Homestead Park Sat Sep 10 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
SongStories Sat Sep 10 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
MOPS (Mothers of Preschoolers) Tue Sep 13 @ 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Third Thursdays at the Museum: Steve Stefanowicz [Blues Guitar] Thu Sep 15 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Open Studio Tour Fri Sep 16 @12:00AM
Open Studio Tour Sat Sep 17 @12:00AM
Open Studio Tour Sun Sep 18 @12:00AM
Donkey Creek Chum Festival Wed Sep 21 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Young Professionals Lunch Wed Sep 21 @ 1:00PM - 02:30PM
Cider Swig Cider Makers Dinner Fri Sep 23 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM