Gig Harbor Public Officials

City Officials:

Jill Guernsey, Mayor:

Ron Williams, City Administrator:

Michael Perrow, Council Position #6:

Steve Ekberg, Council Position #2:

Vacant, Council Position #4:

Paul Kadzik, Council Position #7:

Ken Malich, Council Position #5:

Tim Payne, Council Position #1:

Casey Arbenz, Council Position #3:

Molly Towslee, City Clerk:

Mike Davis, Chief of Police:


State and Local Representatives

Nathan Schlicher, Senator:

Jan Angel, State Representative:

Larry Seaquist, Representative:


Facebook Login Facebook Login: To make the login process easier we have a Facebook login button:

  1. Login to the Chamber Community Site with your username or e-mail and password.
  2. Next to your login profile image you will see the Facebook icon.
  3. Click on it to authorize the link between your accounts (once off).
  4. Next time you visit the Chamber Community Site all you need to do is click on the Facebook icon in the login panel and you're in.