Board of Directors

2013 - 2014 Gig Harbor Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

21 User(s):
Search criteria
Search results

Board MemberBoard Function
Mike Henery
Tickled Pink, The Gallery, Sandcastle Toys, The Gallery
Board Member
Tim Lopez
Tim Lopez Insurance Agency of American Family Insurance
Chairman- Ambassador Committee Chair
Robert Felker
Robert Felker, Attorney at Law
Economic Development Committee Co-Chair
Justin Stiefel
Heritage Distilling Co.
Economic Development Committee Co-Chair
Jay Johnson
Strategic Wealth Advisors LLC
Economic Development Committee Co-Chair
Chuck Cuzzetto
Peninsula School District #401
Education Chair
Senator Jan Angel
State Senator 26th Legislative District
Jesse Young
House of Representatives
Jill Guernsey
City of Gig Harbor
Theresa King
Theresa King - Financial Advisor
Gig Harbor Pillars Committee
Pat Schmidt
DPI Print
Immediate Past Chair - Membership Co-Chair
Associate Member / Dennis
Legislative Sendoff Chair
Allen Woodard
Sabin Investment Management, Inc.
Marketing Committee Chair
Terry Lee
PenMet Parks - Peninsula Metropolitan Park District
Public Affairs Forum Co-Chair
KC Bitterman
Tacoma Community College Gig Harbor Campus
Public Education Committee
Barbara Sykes
Peninsula Independent Retirement Living
Secretary - Business After Hours Chair
Mitch Anderson
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Treasurer - Public Affairs Forum Co-Chair, Chamber Day in Olympia Chair
Erin Abrigo
Edward Jones/ Erin Abrigo
Vice-Chair - Luncheon Committee Chair
Alan Jones
Access IPD, LLC
Website Committee Chair
Lindsey Johnson
Harbor WildWatch
Young Professionals Chair
Brian McLean
Peninsula Light Company
Young Professionals Chair


Facebook Login Facebook Login: To make the login process easier we have a Facebook login button:

  1. Login to the Chamber Community Site with your username or e-mail and password.
  2. Next to your login profile image you will see the Facebook icon.
  3. Click on it to authorize the link between your accounts (once off).
  4. Next time you visit the Chamber Community Site all you need to do is click on the Facebook icon in the login panel and you're in.